<cite id="dfxbj"></cite>
<strike id="dfxbj"></strike>
<span id="dfxbj"><video id="dfxbj"><ruby id="dfxbj"></ruby></video></span>
<span id="dfxbj"></span><strike id="dfxbj"></strike><span id="dfxbj"></span>
<span id="dfxbj"><noframes id="dfxbj">
<strike id="dfxbj"></strike>
<strike id="dfxbj"><i id="dfxbj"><del id="dfxbj"></del></i></strike>
<span id="dfxbj"></span>
<th id="dfxbj"><video id="dfxbj"></video></th>
<th id="dfxbj"><video id="dfxbj"></video></th>
<strike id="dfxbj"></strike>
Skip to content

Diversity Council

There are currently 5 North American Region Diversity & Inclusion Site Councils, one in each division, which are led by the Division Directors. Each Site Council has a Steering Committee comprised of 5 – 8 employees who were appointed by the Council Leader and they focus their strategic efforts on supporting the Brown-Forman 4-Pillar diversity strategy. Site Councils are currently being formed in each of our Global divisions as well.

Supplier DIversity Council:

  • Paul Hogan
  • Leigh Pittman
  • Rick Wimsatt
  • Dwight Haygood
  • Chris Ford
  • Kathi Stearman (chair)